CANDIDATE LIST FOR NOVEMBER 2024 BROWN COUNTY, TEXAS PRIMARY ELECTION

DISTRICT JUDGE, DIST 35th- Mike Smith

DISTRICT ATTORNEY, DIST 35TH_Micheal Murray

COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR Christina Pentecost

COUNTY ATTORNEY- Jennifer Broughton

BROWN COUNTY SHERIFF Vance Hill

COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 1- Gary Worley,

David K. "Kirk" Chastain

COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PCT 3- O.V. "Wayne" Shaw

Jeffrey S. "Jeff" Primrose

"Pat" McLaughlin III

Pat W. Drew

David R. "Doc" Reid

CONSTABLE, PCT 1 NONE

CONSTABLE, PCT 2 Troy L. Henderson

CONSTABLE, PCT 3 Roy D. Parrack

CONSTABLE, PCT 4 Michael W. "Mikey Wayne" Isbell

REPUBLICAN COUNTY CHAIRMAN-Robert Porter

DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CHAIRMAN- Mike Bullard

SPECIAL ELECTION JUSTICE OF PEACE PCT 1 UNEXPIRED TERM

Michael S. "Scotty" Burke II

Dustin L. Larremore

Mitchell W Jacobson